Strings of Love Teasers November 2023 Full Episodes & Cast – Soapie Teasers

Wednesday 1 November 2023
Episode 87

Seerat is informed about Angad finding her and she flees before he arrives. Angad agrees to participate in a ritual called Pag Phera with Sahiba.

Thursday 2 November 2023
Episode 88

Mandeep prohibits Angad from going to Sahiba’s house, but he persuades her otherwise. Jasleen confronts Keerat about her disguise.

Friday 3 November 2023
Episode 89

Sahiba stands up to Garry’s humiliation and is surprised by Mandeep’s shocking condition for Angad.

Saturday 4 November 2023
Episode 90

Sahiba and Angad visit her parents for the first time after marriage. Seerat plans to question Sahiba at the Mongas’ house.

Sunday 5 November 2023
Episode 91

Sahiba asks Angad to share a room, but he declines. Ajeet’s emotional confession leads Sahiba to forgive Santosh.


Monday 6 November 2023
Episode 92

Hansraj tells Mandeep that Sahiba wants to separate her from Angad; Angad goes to a feast with his in-laws.

Tuesday 7 November 2023
Episode 93

Sahiba purposefully serves Angad spicy food to annoy him, while Seerat becomes emotional upon hearing gossip from neighbors.

Wednesday 8 November 2023
Episode 94

Sahiba assists Angad and offers him pain relief, while Mandeep hurries to check on him after learning about his injury.

Thursday 9 November 2023
Episode 95

Mandeep accuses Santosh and Sahiba of causing Angad’s injury, but they are defended by Angad. Mandeep becomes upset as Angad refuses to go home with her.

Friday 10 November 2023
Episode 96

Sahiba is shocked to find Seerat in the house. Seerat blames Sahiba for her predicament.

Saturday 11 November 2023
Episode 97

Santosh, Ajeet blame Seerat for ruining Sahiba’s life and ask her to leave. Sahiba defends Seerat, trying to stop them.

Sunday 12 November 2023
Episode 98

Seerat is angry at her parents for throwing her out and wants to marry Garry, who rejects her proposal.


Monday 13 November 2023
Episode 99

Garry rejects Seerat, who feels devastated. Seerat apologises to Sahiba for misunderstanding her.

Tuesday 14 November 2023
Episode 100

Sahiba jumps into the river to save Seerat, and Angad follows. Sahiba blames her parents for Seerat’s decision.

Wednesday 15 November 2023
Episode 101

Angad accuses Sahiba of influencing Seerat’s drastic decision, but she tries to explain the situation. Garry becomes concerned upon hearing about Seerat.

Thursday 16 November 2023
Episode 102

Seerat apologizes to Angad after leaving him and asks about the boy she ran away with, as she regains her senses.

Friday 17 November 2023
Episode 103

Santosh advises Seerat not to tell Angad about Garry; Sahiba is determined to find out who harmed Seerat.

Saturday 18 November 2023
Episode 104

Sahiba confronts the neighbours about Seerat’s situation and becomes suspicious of a conversation between Seerat and Santosh.

Sunday 19 November 2023
Episode 105

Sahiba returns to the Brar mansion and is questioned about Seerat’s escape. Angad blames her and she challenges him to find the culprit.


Monday 20 November 2023
Episode 106

Mandeep wants to leave due to Angad’s refusal to share his conversation with Sahiba. Keerat stops Mandeep from criticising Sahiba.

Tuesday 21 November 2023
Episode 107

Sahiba saves Mandeep when she faints; Sahiba plans to confront Seerat after uncovering Garry and her secrets.

Wednesday 22 November 2023
Episode 108

Seerat is anxious when Sahiba visits and questions her about Garry; Sahiba is determined to expose the truth about Garry.

Thursday 23 November 2023
Episode 109

Garry tries to humiliate Sahiba but she gives a strong response. Garry gets restless after receiving a shocking ultimatum from Seerat.

Friday 24 November 2023
Episode 110

Sahiba and Angad’s argument escalates when Angad reveals his secret to Manbeer, leading to Sahiba’s humiliation as she cooks for the Brars.

Saturday 25 November 2023
Episode 111

Sahiba plans a Vaisakhi celebration, the Brars gather, and Garry is anxious about meeting Seerat at the Gurdwara.

Sunday 26 November 2023
Episode 112

Keerat tells Sahiba that Seerat will meet Garry at the Gurudwara; Sahiba wants Angad to find out the truth and join them there.


Monday 27 November 2023
Episode 113

Sahiba notices Seerat at the Gurudwara; Garry sees Sahiba and Angad and quickly leaves before Angad can see him.

Tuesday 28 November 2023
Episode 114

A brawl at the Gurudwara injures Sahiba while she tries to save Angad. Later, Angad helps Sahiba drink water to quench her thirst.

Wednesday 29 November 2023
Episode 115

Sahiba reveals evidence of Garry’s betrayal to Angad, who is surprised to see Garry with Seerat at the Gurdwara.

Thursday 30 November 2023
Episode 116

Garry manipulates Angad into doubting Sahiba’s honesty about their relationship, leading Angad to ask Sahiba for proof.

For More Strings of Love Teasers Episodes

Don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook, Share to get  2023 Latest Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here